top of page
Allegro from 12 Concerti Grossi, Op. 6-Handel

Allegro from 12 Concerti Grossi, Op. 6-Handel


Allegro from 12 Concerti Grossi, Op. 6 by G.F. Handel is arranged for four guitars.  The range goes to a high D, first string, tenth fret.   The ensemble is written at the advanced level due mostly due to the time signature, the range, and the canon-style writing.  There are some accidentals.  Rhythmically, it is rather common for the 12/8 time signature.  Each part enters independently.  Ideal for Year Three, Quarter Four. 




  • Agreement Between Publisher and Purchaser

    The agreement between the Publisher ( and the Purchaser (institute or individual paying for the products) is quite simple.

    The Publisher will:

    • Fill all orders within 24 hours in a PDF format
    • Will correct any errors in service or product immediately if such arise
    • Will provide quality, proven, classroom-tested materials with a record of success
    • Retain the rights to the content of all materials published

    The Purchaser will:

    • Pay for the product in agreed time period
    • Print as many copies of materials as needed for classroom or institution use for as long as needed
    • Respect the ownership rights of the publisher
    • Enter Agreement at the time of purchase of any materials from Publisher

    The Purchaser will not:

    • Trade, give away, or sell either the PDF files or hard copies of the materials purchased from Publisher
    • Allow students or colleagues to make copies, give away or sell copies of materials purchased from Publisher
    • Publish purchased files or make public on any electronic media, internet or social media
bottom of page