top of page
Easy-Study No 16-Concerto-Matteo Carcassi

Easy-Study No 16-Concerto-Matteo Carcassi


Ensemble Series Study No. 16 by Matteo Carcassi is arranged by Raymond Williams for three guitars plus a solo guitar. This is considered an Easy level selection for the ensemble and is ideal for Year 1, Quarter 4. Score and parts are included. This is from the Classical period. This is taken from Matteo Carcassi's 25 Melodious Progressive Studies and arranged as a concerto to feature an Advanced soloist with a beginning guitar ensemble.  Price $15.00



  • Agreement Between Publisher and Purchaser

    The agreement between the Publisher ( and the Purchaser (institute or individual paying for the products) is quite simple.


    The Publisher will:

    1) Fill all orders within 24 hours in a PDF format

    2) Will correct any errors in service or product immediately if such arise

    3) Will provide quality, proven, classroom-tested materials with a record of success

    4) Retain the rights to the content of all materials published 



    The Purchaser will:

    1) Pay for the product in agreed time period

    2) Print as many copies of materials as needed for classroom or institution use for as long as needed

    3) Respect the Intellectual Property rights of the publisher 

    4) Enter Agreement at the time of purchase of any materials from Publisher



    The Purchaser will not:

    1) Trade, give away, or sell either the PDF files or hard copies of the materials purchased from Publisher

    2) Allow students or colleagues to make copies, give away or sell copies of materials purchased from Publisher

    3) Publish purchased files or make public on any electronic media, internet or social media


    The Purchaser will be held responsible for violating copyright laws and/or misusage of intellectual property belonging to the Publisher.

bottom of page